Click to Home

Go To Search
Board Members
Norton Industrial Development Authority (NIDA) Members
  • Byron D. Cantrell, Chairman
    Serving Since 1988
  • William J. Sturgill, Vice Chairman
    Serving Since 1994
  • Robert Leonard, Treasurer
    Serving Since 1994
  • Glenn Teasley, Secretary
    Serving Since 1993
  • Barbara Caruso, Board Member 
    Serving Since 1994
  • Charles Graham, Board Member
    Serving Since 1998
  • Ethel Daniels, Board Member
    Serving Since 2011 

For More Information
For detailed information regarding community information and site selection, please contact City Manager Fred L. Ramey Jr. at (276) 679-1160.