Board Members

Norton Industrial Development Authority (NIDA) Members

  • Byron D. Cantrell, Chairman
    Serving Since 1988
  • William Mays, Treasurer 
    Serving Since 2023
  • Ethel Daniels, Secretary 
    Serving Since 2011
  • Barbara Caruso, Board Member 
    Serving Since 1994
  • Roger Sloce, Board Member
    Serving Since 2018
  • Blake Salyer, Board Member
    Serving Since 2019
  • Adam Smith, Board Member
    Serving Since 2022

For More Information

For detailed information regarding community information and site selection, please contact the Executive Director, Fred L. Ramey Jr., at (276) 533-11806.